Brimbank aces Tennis Victoria Awards

Brimbank City Council was the dual recipient, shared with Yarriambiack Shire Council, of the Supporting Tennis – Local Government Award at the 2021 Tennis Victoria Awards. The award recognises Brimbank’s on and off court success in a community tennis celebration. Brimbank received this year’s award for maintaining strong relationships with Tennis Victoria and their partners […]

Australia Day Award winners celebrated

Winners with officials

Brimbank’s most inspiring individuals have been recognised on Australia Day for their exceptional contribution and outstanding service to the local community. The 2022 Brimbank Australia Day Awards were presented across two categories and have been awarded to joint winners: Citizen of the Year: Marlon DeLeon and Tara Tran Young Citizen of the Year: Devika Chaudhary […]